Matomo

verinice at it-sa 2021

From October 12 to 14, 2021, it-sa will take place in Nuremberg. SerNet will also be represented there and will present the most widely used ISMS tool under an open source license at a verinice booth together with three experienced verinice partners.

The trade fair team will be available on site for discussions, provide advice on the use of verinice and, among other things, inform about new and indispensable contents for the Modernized IT Baseline Protection as well as ISO 27001. Please visit us in hall 7a, booth 326

If you can't make it to it-sa, you can alternatively meet us by phone or Zoom meeting. Detailed product presentations will also take place remotely due to hygiene regulations. Requests for appointments - both for on-site meetings and web meetings - can be submitted using the contact form on the right. We will then get in touch with you. 

cassiniSILA





Strong partners will support SerNet at the booth! All three are characterized by a distinguished portfolio of their own and years of excellent cooperation with SerNet for the ISMS tool verinice.

You can also request appointments with our partners via the contact form.

verinice.veo celebrates its premiere at it-sa 2021! verinice.veo is the new and completely web-based generation of verinice. As the first product on this new platform, a DPMS tool is about to be released - a tool for data protection officers who want to use verinice to implement the GDPR.

From January 2022, verinice.veo will be available as a securely hosted web service (aka "cloud") by subscription via SerNet. Alternatively, verinice.veo can be purchased as open source software for operation in one's own data center ("on-premise").

Sales Contact

We will gladly send you further information about our products and services!

Just give us a call or send an email to sales@remove-this.sernet.com.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe and Andrea Schell.

Arrange for a date right now?

captcha

Matomo

verinice auf der it-sa 2021

Vom 12. bis 14. Oktober 2021 findet die it-sa in Nürnberg statt. Auch SerNet wird dort vertreten sein und an einem verinice-Stand gemeinsam mit drei erfahrenen verinice-Partnern das meist genutzte ISMS-Tool unter OpenSource-Lizenz vorstellen.

Das Messe-Team wird vor Ort für Gespräche zur Verfügung stehen, zum Einsatz von verinice beraten und u.a. über neue und unverzichtbare Inhalte für den Modernisierten IT-Grundschutz sowie die ISO 27001 informieren. Besuchen Sie uns dazu in Halle 7a, Stand 326

Wenn Sie es nicht zur Messe schaffen, können Sie uns alternativ per Telefon oder Zoom-Meeting treffen. Auch ausführliche Produktpräsentationen finden aufgrund der Hygiene-Vorschriften remote statt. Terminwünsche – sowohl für vor-Ort-Treffen als auch Webmeetings – können Sie über das nebenstehende Kontaktformular übermitteln. Wir setzen uns dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung. 

cassiniSILA





Starke Partner unterstützen SerNet am Stand! Alle drei zeichnet ein überzeugendes, eigenes Portfolio aus und eine jahrelange hervorragende Zusammenarbeit mit SerNet für das ISMS-Tool verinice.

Über das Kontaktformular können Sie auch Termine mit unseren Partnern anfragen.

verinice.veo feiert im Rahmen der it-sa 2021 Premiere! verinice.veo ist die neue und vollständig web-basierte Generation von verinice. Als erstes Produkt auf dieser neuen Plattform steht ein DSMS-Tool kurz vor Veröffentlichung – ein Werkzeug für Datenschutzbeauftragte, die verinice zur Umsetzung der DS-GVO verwenden wollen.

Ab Januar 2022 wird verinice.veo als sicher gehosteter Webservice (alias "Cloud") im Abonnement über SerNet verfügbar sein. Alternativ kann verinice.veo als OpenSource-Software für den Betrieb im eigenen Rechenzentrum ("on-premise") gekauft werden.

Vertriebskontakt

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an vertrieb@remove-this.sernet.de.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe und Andrea Schell.

Gleich einen Termin machen?

captcha