Matomo

verinice Support

SerNet provides support and consulting services for verinice customers around the world. In addition to product support for verinice. and verinice.PRO, we also handle all related requests in the areas of databases (PostgreSQL, Oracle), identity management (Active Directory, LDAP, etc.) and virtualisation (VMWare) on the Windows, Linux and macOS platforms.

Support Budgets

verinice Support Budgets are the fastest way to access SerNet's expertise. Budgets are available directly through the verinice.SHOP and immediately after purchase, customers can contact SerNet with their requests. The budgets include a fixed quota of 10 hours – these can be used for all requests regarding verinice. or verinice.PRO.

Support Contract

In addition to budgets, SerNet offers a standardized support contract. This covers all typical scenarios and can be concluded quickly and easily. You can request it using the corresponding form and can take advantage of SerNet's support within a very short time. Our sales department will be happy to answer detailed questions about the contract.

We will be happy to arrange an individual contract including Service Level Agreements (SLA) for you.

Please contact our sales department for further information.

Sales Contact

We will gladly send you further information about our products and services!

Just give us a call or send an email to sales@remove-this.sernet.com.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe and Andrea Schell.

SerNet callback?

captcha

Matomo

Support für verinice

SerNet bietet Support- und Beratungsleistungen für verinice-Kund*innen auf der ganzen Welt. Neben dem Produkt-Support für verinice. und verinice.PRO bearbeiten wir auch alle damit verbundenen Anfragen aus den Bereichen Datenbanken (PostgreSQL, Oracle), Identity-Management (Active Directory, LDAP, etc.) und Virtualisierung (VMWare) auf den Plattformen Windows, Linux und macOS.

Support-Budgets

verinice-Budgets sind der schnellste Weg, um auf das Know-how der SerNet zuzugreifen. Budgets sind direkt über den verinice+ Shop verfügbar und direkt nach dem Kauf können Kund*innen sich mit ihren Anfragen an SerNet wenden. Die Budgets umfassen ein festes Kontingent von 10 Stunden – diese können für alle Anfragen zu verinice. und verinice.PRO eingesetzt werden. 

Support-Vertrag

SerNet bietet außerdem einen standardisierten Support-Vertrag an. Dieser deckt alle typischen Szenarien ab und kann schnell und unkompliziert abgeschlossen werden. Über das zugehörige Formular fordern Sie diesen an und können innerhalb kürzester Zeit Unterstützung der SerNet zu Ihrem verinice-Anliegen in Anspruch nehmen.

Sie benötigen eine individuelle Lösung? Vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Vertrag inkl. Service Level Agreements (SLA) mit uns. 

Detailfragen zum Vertrag beantwortet gerne unser Vertrieb.

Vertriebskontakt

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an vertrieb@remove-this.sernet.de.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe und Andrea Schell.

Rückruf von SerNet?

captcha