Matomo

Your job at Team "verinice"

In Team verinice you produce and maintain verinice, an "ISMS tool", which is a instrument for an information security management system that helps its users to better implement and comply with the rules of data protection as well as the international standard ISO 27001 and the BSI IT-Grundschutz in their own company.

In Daniel's team, you are a software developer and build the application in an agile process fullstack / frontend / backend with a variety of tools, languages and methods. In Michael's team you develop content for verinice: modules that are developed for different areas: Basic protection compendia, minimum standards, risk catalogues and much more, which are then offered in our verinice.SHOP as add-ons to verinice.

Open Source

As a software developer in the verinice team you produce free and open source code that is published on Github under the GPL with your personal copyright. verinice is the only tool of its kind and we are proud that we have been very successful with this method since the beginning in 2006.

Our second claim is that we want to build a standard tool for standards - i.e. "the Word of ISMS tools". You should not have to buy long and expensive customising, but be able to start immediately. This means an extra mile of effort for you in the development - but hopefully high customer satisfaction with the costs and the applicability in practice.

Teamwork

At SerNet, you never just work within your team. As a member of the technical team or as a software developer, you ask Team SAMBA if you want to know about the integration in Active Directory. The verinice servers running on Linux are integrated with a lot of know-how from Team ITSEC and offered for download. And if something doesn't work under Windows, internal support is quickly available from Team winwerk.

So you think outside the box every day without leaving the company. Team verinice solutions become more powerful and valuable through this collaboration! Your expertise from the technical team is also directly needed at SerNet, because we also use verinice for risk and compliance management and have to appoint data protection officers and IT security officers. The shoemaker's children often go barefoot - but not at SerNet :-)

Your contact

Daniel Murygin

Daniel Murygin Head of Development

verinice@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

Michael Flürenbrock

Michael Flürenbrock Product Owner

verinice@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

Questions regarding Jobs?

I have questions.
captcha

Matomo

Dein Job im Team verinice

Im Team verinice produzierst und pflegst Du verinice, ein "ISMS-Tool"; das ist ein Werkzeug für ein Management-System von Informations-Sicherheit, welches seinen Anwender*innen hilft, sowohl die Regeln des Datenschutzes als auch der internationalen Norm ISO 27001 bzw. die des BSI IT-Grundschutzes besser im eigenen Betrieb umzusetzen und einzuhalten.

In Daniels Team bist Du Software-Entwickler*in und baust im agilen Prozess Fullstack / Frontend / Backend an der Anwendung mit einer Vielzahl von Tools, Sprachen und Methoden. In Michaels Team entwickelst Du Inhalte für verinice: Das sind Module, die für verschiedene Bereiche entwickelt werden: Grundschutz-Kompendien, Mindeststandards, Risikokataloge uvm, die dann im verinice.SHOP als Addons zu verinice angeboten werden.

Open Source

Wie bei den Kolleg*innen im Team SAMBA produzierst Du als Software-Entwickler*in im Team verinice freien OpenSource-Code, der unter der GPL unter Deinem persönlichen Copyright auf Github publiziert wird. verinice ist das einzige Tool dieser Art und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir seit den Anfängen im Jahr 2006 mit dieser Methode sehr guten Erfolg haben.

Unser zweiter Anspruch ist, dass wir ein Standard-Tool für Standards bauen wollen - also "das Word der ISMS-Tools". Man soll nicht lange und teuer Customizing einkaufen müssen, sondern sofort loslegen können. Dies bedeutet für Dich in der Entwicklung eine extra Meile Aufwand bei der Erstellung - aber hoffentlich hohe Kundenzufriedenheit bei den Kosten und der Anwendbarkeit in der Praxis.

Teamarbeit

Bei SerNet arbeitest Du nie nur innerhalb Deines Teams. Als Mitglied im Fachteam oder als Software-Entwickler*in fragst Du Team SAMBA, wenn Du etwas über die Integration in Active Directory wissen willst. Die auf Linux laufenden verinice-Server werden mit viel KnowHow aus Team ITSEC integriert und zum Download angeboten. Und wenn unter Windows mal was nicht klappt, steht aus Team winwerk schnell interne Unterstützung bereit.

Du schaust also jeden Tag über den Tellerrand, ohne die Firma zu verlassen. Die Lösungen von Team verinice werden durch diese Zusammenarbeit leistungsfähiger und wertvoll! Deine Expertise aus dem Fachteam wird bei SerNet direkt benötigt, denn auch wir setzen verinice für das Risk- und Compliance-Management ein und müssen Datenschutzbeauftragte und IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragte benennen. Der Schuster hat zwar nie die besten Schuhe - aber wir sind dicht dran!

Deine Ansprechpartner

Daniel Murygin

Daniel Murygin Entwicklungsleiter verinice

verinice@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

Michael Flürenbrock

Michael Flürenbrock Product Owner verinice

verinice@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

Noch Fragen zu den Jobs?

Ich habe noch Fragen vor der Bewerbung:
captcha