Matomo

Samba and SAMBA+ Support

SerNet provides support and consulting services for Samba and SAMBA+ to customers around the world. Services include support and consulting as well as training, software development and bugfixing. 

Our support takes care of all Samba topics from installation, configuration, deployment to maintenance.We take care of authentication, file and print services or clustering. In addition to product support for SAMBA+, we also handle general requests in the areas of CIFS/SMB (Samba, Microsoft Windows), AFP/Netatalk, Linux (Debian, Ubuntu, RHEL, Fedora, SLES, Leap), Unix (AIX, Solaris, HP-UX), directory services (Active Directory, LDAP), printing (CUPS), infrastructure (DNS, DHCP, SSL). Through partnerships with IBM, Red Hat and SUSE, SerNet is able to resolve Samba integration issues directly with these vendors.

Support Budgets

Samba Support Budgets are the fastest way to access SerNet's expertise. Budgets are available directly through the SAMBA+ Shop and immediately after purchase, customers can contact SerNet with their requests. The budgets include a fixed quota of 10 or 50 hours (XL Budget) – these can be used for all requests to Samba or SAMBA+.

Support Contract

In addition to budgets, SerNet offers a standardized support contract. This covers all typical scenarios and can be concluded quickly and easily. You can request it using the corresponding form and can take advantage of SerNet's support within a very short time. Our sales department will be happy to answer detailed questions about the contract.

We will be happy to arrange an individual contract including Service Level Agreements (SLA) for you.

Please contact our sales department for further information.

Sales Contact

We will gladly send you further information about our products and services!

Just give us a call or send an email to sales@remove-this.sernet.com.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe and Andrea Schell.

SerNet callback?

captcha

Matomo

Support für Samba und SAMBA+

SerNet bietet Support- und Beratungsleistungen rund um Samba und SAMBA+ für Kund*innen auf der ganzen Welt. Wir kümmern uns um Authentifizierung, Datei- und Druckdienste oder Clustering. Zu den Dienstleistungen gehören neben Support und Beratung auch Schulungen, Softwareentwicklung und Bugfixing. 

Unser Support nimmt sich aller Samba-Themen von der Installation, über die Konfiguration, den Einsatz bis hin zur Wartung an. Neben Produkt-Support für SAMBA+ bearbeiten wir dabei auch allgemeine Anfragen aus den Bereichen CIFS/SMB (Samba, Microsoft Windows), AFP/Netatalk, Linux (Debian, Ubuntu, RHEL, Fedora, SLES, Leap), Unix (AIX, Solaris, HP-UX), Verzeichnis-Dienste (Active Directory, LDAP), Drucken (CUPS), Infrastruktur (DNS, DHCP, SSL). Durch Partnerschaften mit IBM, Red Hat und SUSE ist SerNet in der Lage, Samba-Integrationsfragen direkt mit diesen Anbietern zu lösen.

Support-Budgets

Samba Support-Budgets sind der schnellste Weg, um auf das Know-how der SerNet zuzugreifen. Budgets sind direkt über den SAMBA+ Shop verfügbar und direkt nach dem Kauf können Kund*innen sich mit ihren Anfragen an SerNet wenden. Die Budgets umfassen ein festes Kontingent von 10 bzw. 50 Stunden (XL Budget) – diese können für alle Anfragen zu Samba oder SAMBA+ eingesetzt werden. 

Support-Vertrag

SerNet bietet außerdem einen standardisierten Support-Vertrag an. Dieser deckt alle typischen Szenarien ab und kann schnell und unkompliziert abgeschlossen werden. Über das zugehörige Formular fordern Sie diesen an und können innerhalb kürzester Zeit Unterstützung der SerNet zu Ihrem Anliegen zu Samba oder SAMBA+ in Anspruch nehmen.

Sie benötigen eine individuelle Lösung? Vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Vertrag inkl. Service Level Agreements (SLA) mit uns. 

Detailfragen zum Vertrag beantwortet gerne unser Vertrieb.

Vertriebskontakt

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an vertrieb@remove-this.sernet.de.

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe und Andrea Schell.

Rückruf von SerNet?

captcha