|
en

Best-in-class consulting

SerNet is one of the leading German companies for information security: data security and data protection based on basic IT protection. We also have extensive expertise in open source software, focussing on Samba and Enterprise Linux. 

With SerNet consulting you will see what leeway you have. We don't just put forward our case to an empty room, our arguments are based on our references and extensive experience in projects - which we can provide evidence of if you require.

Ask the market leader

Samba is the most important open source alternative for proprietary Windows servers, and SerNet is the leading consultancy company for Samba for customers all over the world. With Samba there is no way around SerNet, the only system integrator with core team developers.

Our verinice tool suite, which you can download as open source software from the web for free, is a powerful tool. If necessary, you can ask us for the relevant expertise. Our BSI-certified auditors work on the basis of their experience and don't just rattle out some facts they may have learned by heart. We keep an eye on reality and what is feasible at all times.

Linux consulting

SerNet has been working with free software right from the word go. Linux has been and remains one of the most important representatives of this software category, along with Samba, the Apache web server and the OpenBSD operating system. For many years SerNet has been working closely with the producers of RHEL (Red Hat Enterprise Linux) and SLES (SUSE Linux Enterprise Server) and very intensively with the Debian team. More than 10 colleagues have attained all producer certifications and can thus advise you on almost all Enterprise Linux applications.

SerNet callback?

SerNet callback?
callback

DE
|

Beratung vom Besten

SerNet ist eines der führenden deutschen Unternehmen im Bereich Informationssicherheit, Datensicherheit und Datenschutz basierend auf IT-Grundschutz. Dazu kommt weitreichendes Know-how bei OpenSource-Software mit den Schwerpunkten Samba und Enterprise Linux.
Durch SerNet-Beratung erkennen Sie Ihre Handlungsspielräume. Wir argumentieren nicht im luftleeren Raum, sondern auf Basis unserer Referenzen und vielfältig belegbarer Projekterfahrungen.

Fragen Sie den Marktführer

Samba ist die wichtigste OpenSource-Alternative zu proprietären Windows-Servern und SerNet ist das führende Beratungs-Unternehmen für den Bereich Samba - mit Kunden weltweit. Als einziger System-Integrator mit Core-Team-Entwicklern führt bei Samba kein Weg an SerNet vorbei.

Mit unserem Tool verinice, das Sie als OpenSource-Software frei aus dem Netz laden können, geben wir Ihnen ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug an die Hand. Technischen Support rufen Sie bei Bedarf bei uns ab, fachliches Consulting und Know-how in unserem Partner-Netzwerk. Erfahrung und erfolgreiche Projekte zeichnen unsere ausgewählten Partner aus - sie haben jederzeit die Lebenswirklichkeit und das Machbare im Blick.

Linux-Consulting

SerNet arbeit seit Anbeginn mit Freier Software. Linux war und ist einer der wichtigsten Vertreter dieser Software-Gattung, zusammen mit Samba, dem Apache-Webserver oder dem OpenBSD-Betriebssystem. SerNet arbeitet seit vielen Jahren eng mit den Herstellern von RHEL (Red Hat Enterprise Linux) und SLES (SUSE Linux Enterprise Server) und besonders intensiv mit dem Debian-Team zusammen. Mehr als 10 Mitarbeiter sind dabei jeweils duch alle Hersteller-Zertifizierungen gegangen und können Sie damit zu nahezu allen Einsatzgebieten von Enterprise Linux beraten.

Rückruf von SerNet?

callback
captcha